Honda Prelude Online banner
1 - 20 of 38 Posts

·
¡¡¡ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ sdnʇuǝɯǝɔ
5,891 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This actually happened to me on 4/14/01. It just took a while to get pics up. I hope this work as for I am a rookie at this.

Story goes like this. I was following a friend of mine. Looked to pick up a CD that jumped out of center console. Wehn I looked up my hood had found its way under his bumper.

I'm supposed to get it back on the 27th.

------------------
2001 EBP Prelude
#550/2500
OEM body kit
JDM fogs and blue valve cover
Happy luding

·
Registered
1,463 Posts
Ouch! So recent too! Dont worry, i accidently hit a lady 2 weeks after getting mine...i was so heartbroken. It was in my damn neighborhood too! I stalled (yeah, shutup) on a stop sign waiting to merge right, got too hurried, restarted the car, jammed it into first and took off, w/o seeing the accord in front of me. Minor damage to mine, but bent the lady's rear bumper in! hahah! Its okay though, cementups, it happens to the best of us.

What is this, accident week or somethign???Sheesh...i think im gonna start driving carefully until Sunday (autox time!!!).

------------------

'98 White Prelude
Neuspeed Race Springs
Koni Adj Shocks
Neuspeed Front Strut Bar
Removed Resonator
DC Sports Ceramic Headers
Rear ST Sway Bar
JRSC sitting on garage floor
Trying to sell my 17" SSR's

·
Registered
9,437 Posts
<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by iranman:
Dont worry, i accidently hit a lady 2 weeks after getting mine...i was so heartbroken. </font>
not because of the lady obviously

------------------
<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by jmcn:
I'm a cheap bastard. What else can I do?
</font>

·
¡¡¡ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ sdnʇuǝɯǝɔ
5,891 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
Note....this happened at 10 MPH