Honda Prelude Online banner

deaf lude's prelude.

88K views 456 replies 38 participants last post by  Prelude_92 
#1 · (Edited)
Hi! My name is Alex. I am deaf, but really I am hard of hearing meaning I can talk and hearing well. I am not profoundly deaf, but still called deaf due my hearing loss. I am 25. I currently live at Orlando, FL. I have been in the honda game since early 2005. Been to illegal street racing, been to track courses, raced for bet, anything like that you name it, but never been to jailtime, lol. Just some stupid tickets. 4th Gen Prelude is my dream car since I graduated from high school 2004. Ive been a member of many forums such as tamparacing.com, alldeaf.com, flaccords.com, ej1squad.com, orlandoforums.com, honda-tech.com, and hondasociety.com. Lol, sorry for many fourms but that because Ive had different honda cars in my past time before I got my civic/prelude. CB7 coupe w. h22 swap, eg ferios, and more but they arent my favorite. Nothing trilled me about them. Only just civic and mostly for prelude. Hope you enjoy reading the pics!

vvvvv Had it for 5 years and recently sold few months ago to buy a prelude. Bought it in Jan of 2006 and sold in April of 2011. I sure will miss this coupe vvvvvv

in 2007, when i had my civic, ive been wanting to get a prelude because its my dream car so i got 96' Prelude Si for cheap due the h23 motor is dead, but wrong time because i didnt had funds to repair the engine and had civic to take care of so i had to force myself to sell prelude again.vvvvvv

After had my civic for 5 years, I decided to sell my civic to buy a prelude because Ive been wanting a prelude for long time so I sold my civic and bought this 92' Prelude Si.... hey, i know its bumblebee prelude, but hey i got it really good deal that i couldn't pass! Here are the pics the day I bought it. vvvvvvvv