classification as per price - Honda Prelude Forum - Prelude Online.com
Honda Prelude Forum Honda Prelude Forum Header Right
» Auto Insurance
» Featured Product
» Wheel & Tire Center

» Log in
User Name:

Password:

Not a member yet?
Register Now!
Go Back   Honda Prelude Forum - Prelude Online.com > Honda Prelude Discussion > General Prelude Discussion
Register Home Forum Active Topics Photo Gallery Mark Forums Read Advertise

PreludeOnline.com is the premier Honda Prelude Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-08-2010, 03:36 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 6
iTrader: (0)
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
classification as per price

I want to to by Honda prelude with enhanced features but couldn't get the prices. Actually, i required the range which can i buy . So, classify the car accordingly prices with mentioning features.

______________
Search Craigslist
erslageorge is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 12-08-2010, 04:17 PM   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Honda4Life's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Pissin on your step
Posts: 580
iTrader: (7)
Feedback Score: 7 reviews
Your asking if people want to sell their cars, how much they want and what they have done to them?

If so, get off your lazy ass put up a wanted to buy thread in the proper section, search the classifieds here, ebay, autotrader, carsoup, yahoo cars, oh and craigslist like you have in your sig.

But what's in your sig is spam as it states "We are in no way affiliated with Craigslist." And it looks and reads like spam.
__________________
PreludePower.com is a joke and is ran by kids. The Off Topic Whores and the MODS who require being respected and threaten people when they feel they are not. What a joke. BTW, don't ask them a question as they will answer with a ban.

SoCalPrelude.com MODS only inforce rules on some and not on all. Kyle is a joke.

BTW, Eric Schultz in CA is a known scammer. He did it to me, he can do it to you. Just a heads up. Know as "backinblue92" here on PO.com
Honda4Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2010, 04:36 PM   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
indylude18's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Peyton who?
Posts: 2,587
iTrader: (4)
Feedback Score: 4 reviews
Quote:
Originally Posted by Honda4Life View Post
it looks and reads like spam.
That's because it is.
__________________


Bluetop H23a Vtec Swapped NHBP '99 Base
indylude18 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

  Honda Prelude Forum - Prelude Online.com > Honda Prelude Discussion > General Prelude Discussion


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Classification Redin5th Autocross & Road Racing 1 04-15-2008 12:32 PM
BWI Side Skirts Price....price gouging or what??? MugenPoweredLude Fifth Gen Prelude Discussion 4 06-05-2003 07:42 AM
what classification would I be in? red92s Autocross & Road Racing 1 01-02-2003 11:57 PM
LSD and car classification in 2002 171STS Autocross & Road Racing 2 02-08-2002 05:14 AM
Re-classification for STS? LuderChris Autocross & Road Racing 8 09-08-2001 02:45 PM

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.2

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:16 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.2