Beware : www.racingworks.com - Page 2 - Honda Prelude Forum - Prelude Online.com
Honda Prelude Forum Honda Prelude Forum Header Right
» Auto Insurance
» Featured Product
» Wheel & Tire Center

» Log in
User Name:

Password:

Not a member yet?
Register Now!
Go Back   Honda Prelude Forum - Prelude Online.com > Honda Prelude Discussion > General Prelude Discussion
Register Home Forum Active Topics Photo Gallery Mark Forums Read Advertise

PreludeOnline.com is the premier Honda Prelude Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-09-2002, 06:00 AM   #21 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: McLean VA
Posts: 63
iTrader: (0)
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
I've ordered from them before...I received my stuff quickly enough. My friends live in Orlando and go to that shop on the regular...strange...
__________________
99 prelude sold
2002 WRX (mine)
2002 IS 300 5spd w/ NAV (hers)
JL99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 01-09-2002, 06:17 AM   #22 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: FL
Posts: 722
iTrader: (0)
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Ok,

I have both bolivianfuego and payyourtoll's info. I'll pass that on to my friend who is going up there Thursday and see what he comes up with.
bkw97lude is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2002, 06:20 AM   #23 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: sunny florida :)
Posts: 1,778
iTrader: (0)
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Quote:
Originally posted by bkw97lude
Ok,

I have both bolivianfuego and payyourtoll's info. I'll pass that on to my friend who is going up there Thursday and see what he comes up with.
Thanks
payyourtoll is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2002, 07:17 AM   #24 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Fairfax Station,Va
Posts: 1,913
iTrader: (0)
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Thanks man.
bolivianfuego is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2011, 12:53 PM   #25 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Help!!!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by payyourtoll View Post
Hope Im putting this in the right forum...
I ordered the Apexi Dunk exhaust from these guys online for 325 shipped. This was over a month ago. I received an email confirming the order, but that's it. They dont reply to emails, they NEVER answer the phone. Leave messages and no responses. A member here had suggested buying from them....DONT.

I'm definitely seeking action. If anyone else has positive or negative feedback about these clowns, let me know. I plan on getting my money back, dont care what it takes.
HEY I ORDERED SKUNK 2 CAM GEARS FOR MY CAR AND NEVER GOT A EMAIL OR ANYTHING FROM RACINGWORKS.COM. I HAVE NO NUMBER TO CALL OR ANY EMAIL. CAN YOU HELP ME OUT WITH ANY OF THIS? WHAT HAPPENED WITH YOUR ORDER? PLEASE EMAIL ME SOME INFO ON THESE CHUMPS deerstalker111282@yahoo.com

thank you, Justin
integra93gs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2011, 01:37 PM   #26 (permalink)
Supporting Member
PreludeOnline Premium Member
 
SnOwAnGeL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 242
iTrader: (0)
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
This thread is over 9 years old.
__________________
Quote:
Highway Traffic Act s.173: No person shall race or drive furiously any horse or other animal on a highway. R.S.O. 1990, c. H.8, s. 173
The views expressed above do not necessarily reflect those of PreludeOnline.com. Reader discretion is advised.
SnOwAnGeL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012, 01:03 PM   #27 (permalink)
Registered User
 
johneb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
NIGERIAN COMPANY RacingWorks???????

I recently went to a "pay" site called "JustAnswer.com" and the mechanic refered me to "RacingWorks.com" I have yet to hear from racingworks, nor can I find a phone number for them! My ordered totaled $1071.51 for a GReddy Dual EVO2 exhaust for my 2012 Honda Accord Coupe. I am begging to worry that I may have been ripped!!! I will be contacting "JustAnswer" and the mechanic who refered me to them, and just exactly what is going on. Thank God I made my purchase through PayPal so maybe they could help also. PLEASE if anyone has any info on this site, contact me asap. Thank You and have a wonderful weekend. John Baker
johneb is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

  Honda Prelude Forum - Prelude Online.com > Honda Prelude Discussion > General Prelude Discussion


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.2

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:51 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.2